Turn the page

Abandoned house in decay.  Greene County, IL

Abandoned house in decay. Greene County, IL

. . . Another fall, another turned page. – Wallace Stegner

Although technically it’s not officially fall yet, it’s just around the corner.  And it’s wonderful.  I’d have to say that fall and winter are my favorite seasons so I feel a sense of excitement about it’s nearness.  The photo above is a favorite of mine that I snapped couple of years ago while were on the motorcycle on a fall day. I’m fortunate that my husband is a patient man who humors me by stopping and letting me take pictures.

Leave a Reply

